Home     Careers     Contact Us   
ABOUT US     EVENTS CALENDAR     TESTIMONIALS     NEWSROOM     BOOKING ENQUIRIES    
HOME > FACILITY > STAFF
Venue & Services
Accessibility
Being Green
Brand Centre / Media
Careers
Contact Us
Food & Beverage
Floorplans
In the Community
Join the Conversation
Location
Newsletter
Newsroom
Parking
Photo Gallery
SCCN Team
SCCN Videos
Services & Suppliers
 



Meet the Team!

 

Noel Buckley Jeff Dixon
Noel Buckley
President & General Manager
nbuckley@fallsconventions.com

Jeff Dixon
Vice President Sales
jdixon@fallsconventions.com
Maria Collini, MBA, CPA, CGA
Director of Finance
maria.collini@fallsconventions.com
Feiona Gobin Carissa Sommise
Feiona Gobin, CAE
Sales Manager
Tel: 289-716-0293
fgobin@fallsconventions.com

Paula Racher
Sales Manager
Cell: 905-329-7111
pracher@fallsconventions.com

Carissa Sommise
Sales Manager
Cell: 905-321-3768
csommise@fallsconventions.com

Lisa-Marie Upton Shannon Valeriote Deidre Miller
Lisa-Marie Upton, CMP
Sales Manager
Cell: 289-969-6139
lupton@fallsconventions.com
Shannon Valeriote, CMP, CMM
Sales Manager
Cell: 905-321-3724
svaleriote@fallsconventions.com
Deidre Miller
Regional Sales Genius
dmiller@fallsconventions.com

Carrie Paolone Michael Collini Jillian Markovits
Carrie Paolone, CMP, CEM
Director of Events
cpaolone@fallsconventions.com
Michael Collini
Senior Events Manager
mcollini@fallsconventions.com
Jillian Markovits
Events Manager
jmarkovits@fallsconventions.com


Andrea Steele Chris Tiffney
Andrea Steele
Events Manager
asteele@fallsconventions.com
Chris Tiffney
Senior Building Engineer
ctiffney@fallsconventions.com

Looking to Connect? Contact us at:

Scotiabank Convention Centre
6815 Stanley Avenue
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3Y9
Tel: (905) 357-6222
Fax: (905) 357-6212
Toll Free: 1-888-997-6222

Contact us directly for General Information, via email at: info@fallsconventions.com

Contact our Sale Team directly for any Sales Inquiries.

The Scotiabank Convention Centre is always on the lookout for a few good 'impressive' individuals. Learn more about current career opportunities with the SCCN.

More information? Tired of FAQs? Send us your InFrequently Asked Questions, we will be happy to assist with any type of query you may have!

 



Venue & Services Links
Being Green
The Scotiabank Convention Centre will offer you, your clients, visitors and its staff an exceptional environmentally healthy, eco-friendly convention and exhibit facility.

Location, location, location!
Niagara showcases an impressive array of natural wonders, sights, and attractions that distinguish it as a world-class destination. Discover how your next event can be at the centre of it all!

Parking


Centerplate logo FREEMAN AV logo JPDL logo Stronco logo
SITEMAP |  CAREERS |  PRIVACY POLICY |  EMPLOYEE SITE
6815 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls, Canada L2G 3Y9      Tel. 905.357.6222    Fax. 905.357.6212     TF: 1.888.997.6222
© 2017 Niagara Convention & Civic Centre Inc., operating the Scotiabank Convention Centre. All Rights Reserved.


Events Calendar
Box Office
Seating Chart
Helpful Hints
Contact Us

Discover how the Centre's convenient Parking Services can best work for you!
Tell Me More!

THEATRE RIDER: Learn how to 'raise the curtain' in the Centre's Fallsview Theatre
Tell Me More!
Events Calendar
Location
Policies & Procedures
Booking Enquiries
Floorplans
Food & Beverage
Services & Suppliers
Testimonials: Why Choose Us?
Contact Us

Discover how 'Regional' & 'Seasonal' combine to make your next event a success!
Tell Me More!

THEATRE RIDER: Learn how to 'raise the curtain' in the Centre's Fallsview Theatre
Tell Me More!
Events Calendar
Location
Getting Here
Staying Here
While You're Here
International Visitors
Floorplans
Services & Suppliers
Contact Us

Location, location, location! Discover how your next event can be at the centre of it all!
Tell Me More!

Millions of visitors come to Niagara Falls & region each year. Discover what documentation you may need on your next visit.
Tell Me More!
Location
Floorplans
Food & Beverage
Customs & Immigration
Services & Suppliers
Online Orders
Contact Us

Discover how 'Regional' & 'Seasonal' combine to make your next event a success!
Tell Me More!

Discover a wide variety of spaces ready to host your meeting and/or special events!
Tell Me More!
Accessibility
Being Green
Brand Centre / Media
Careers
Contact Us
Food & Beverage
Floorplans
In the Community
Join the Conversation
Location
Newsletter
Newsroom
Parking
Photo Gallery
SCCN Team
SCCN Videos
Services & Suppliers

Make your next event GREEN & SUSTAINABLE!
Tell Me More!

Discover how the Centre's convenient Parking Services can best work for you!
Tell Me More!